Email Us

Our Reviews for New Orleans, LA Plastic Surgeon Dr.John P. Guste

Patient reviews serve as an important step in the discovery process for patients. It helps them understand a surgeon’s personal characteristics, surgeon skills, and outcomes. As you conduct your due diligence to find the best plastic surgeon to meet your specific needs and goals, you may find a patient just like you among our reviews. We are happy to provide a collection of his reviews in one place so that you can get to know him a little better. Plastic surgery is a big step towards a new life, and we hope you find our patients stories and feedback helpful as you make this very important decision.

Filter10 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 22, 2019

Dr. Guste has been filling my lips for a little over a year now and I have been so pleased! Everyone always compliments them! I would recommend him over and over again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 22, 2019

My bbl experience with Dr. Guste was amazing I am in love with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 22, 2019

Dr. Guste was very personable and made me feel comfortable throughout my whole process. He listened to my concerns and made honest recommendations that turned out perfect. Follow up appointments were made for my convenience. He and Dominique were accessible for any questions I had. He even came in on a Sunday post-op. I would highly recommend Dr. Guste and his team. The whole staff has been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 18, 2019

I'm truly happy and I'll definitely be going back - Hands down love love && love Dr. Guste && his awesome staff. I was so scared about going forward with this procedure && with such a sensitive area he never once made me feel uncomfortable . He made sure i had an easy recovery and with any additional questions i was able to contact him with a fast response. But most importantly he fulfilled everything i wanted. Im truly... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2018

I had the best experience a patient could possibly hope for, never rushed appointments, things were explained to me over and over if that’s what I needed, any questions I ask were fully answered. Bedside manner is great, Dr Guste is very caring compassionate and empathic. My pain has been managed perfectly. I’m about 5 weeks post Ob today and doing great looking great!! Sure I still have alittle pain and some discomfort but it’s manageable. I would not trade DR Guste as my plastic surgeon for anything. You can tell he’s got a true passion for helping us ladies especially those of us going thru a cancer war he’s a perfectionist and it shows in his work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 02, 2018

I recently got botox and fillers on my face and am very happy with the results. I’ve been to many plastic surgeons for the same thing and have never been this pleased. Great Doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 08, 2017

Great surgical experience. Highly recommend Dr. Guste! - Dr. Guste performed this tricky and complicated surgery with 100% confidence knowing that he could give new life to my deflated, bottomed out, sagging and ugly breasts. I am 7 weeks post op, and could not be more happy with my results. I have minimal scarring, and absolutely no pain. My breats are in now full and perfectly positioned. I now have the perky breasts of a 25 year old. I am 52. ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2017

I am 7 weeks post op Breast Implant Exchange surgery with Capsolorrhaphy. Dr. Guste performed this tricky and complicated surgery with 100% confidence knowing that he could fix my problem. I could not be more happy with my results. Besides being a dedicated and talented board certified general and board eligible plastic surgeon, Dr. Guste is a genuine kind and caring person. His bedside manner is calm, warm and welcoming. You rarely find a physician as down to earth, personable and easy going as Dr. Guste. He treats you as if you are his only patient. He is a perfectionist, and will deliver the best possible surgical outcomes. I am absolutely thrilled with my results. It is a huge plus that Dr. Guste offers fair and affordable pricing. I highly recommend Dr. Guste for all of your cosmetic / plastic surgery needs........and wants!! More

5.0
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2018

I recently got botox and fillers on my face and am very happy with the results. I’ve been to many plastic surgeons for the same thing and have never been this pleased. Great Doctor! More

healthgrade.png
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2017

35 Mother of 3 and Ready - Consult went very smooth. Dr. Guste is upfront and honest and made me feel very ready and confident. I am excited to get the process rolling More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.