Email Us

Our Reviews for Jansen Plastic Surgery

Patient reviews serve as an important step in the discovery process for patients. It helps them understand a surgeon’s personal characteristics, surgeon skills, and outcomes. As you conduct your due diligence to find the best plastic surgeon to meet your specific needs and goals, you may find a patient just like you among our reviews. We are happy to provide a collection of his reviews in one place so that you can get to know him a little better. Plastic surgery is a big step towards a new life, and we hope you find our patients stories and feedback helpful as you make this very important decision.

Filter7 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2018

Dr. Tandon's skill rebuilt my body after my cancer surgery, but his caring and compassionate (and humorous) attitude kept my outlook on life on track. I have never been a negative person, but cancer can make you question so much. Dr. Tandon never let me doubt that i could make it through. I would recommend him to everyone who is facing my situation, or who wants a physician who really cares about the total you. Thank you, Dr. Tandon, for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

I had a double mastectomy in January 2018 ,because of breast cancer .I was Sent to Doctor Tandon by Doctor Alfered Colfry my breast oncologist sugeron . Doctor Tandon listened carefully to my concerns reassuring me all the way through this difficult time ,he is very knowledgeable ,skillful plastic sugeron . Doctor Tandon an his staff are kind an caring for there patients .i am very happy with my results I highly recommend him as a sugeron . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2017

Time and health are two precious assets that we don't recognize and appreciate until they have been depleted.thank you Dr Tandon you've changed my life in a good way . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2017

A frightening diagnosis of Breast Cancer was my first visit with Dr. Tandon. His consult was extremely thorough, unhurried and his compassion - obvious. Little did I know, at that first visit, that I was seated across from the surgeon who would make the most difficult time of my life much more than manageable. Dr. Ravi Tandon is highly skilled and his training extensive. His Nipple Sparing Bilat Reconstruction, in my case, far exceeded even my own expectations, as it is now impossible to tell that there was breast surgery. His positive attitude has been contagious and contrary to the norm, he is very generous with his time during post op care. There is only the highest positive accolades I can apply to Dr. Tandon and his entire office. He is, without question, the most compassionate physician I have had care for me and my health. And I would absolutely recommend him to anyone seeking expert care in plastic/reconstructive surgery. I am one grateful patient and his biggest fan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

My daughter was 4 months old when Dr. David Jansen did her first laser surgery on a hemangioma tumor on the right side of her neck that was connected to her main artery. He placed her on steroids and did a second laser surgery when she was 8 month s old. My daughter is now 18 and in college at LSUA in Alexandria to become a registered nurse. Dr. Jansen saved my daughter's life and I can never thank him enough or praise him enough for the excellent job that he did! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2016

Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2016

He has been seeing my son for 6 years and he is awesome. He looks at us more than a patient he explains everything before he does it. We love Dr Jansen and staff they are all awesome. Who Dat!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.