Email Us

Our Reviews for Jansen Plastic Surgery

Patient reviews serve as an important step in the discovery process for patients. It helps them understand a surgeon’s personal characteristics, surgeon skills, and outcomes. As you conduct your due diligence to find the best plastic surgeon to meet your specific needs and goals, you may find a patient just like you among our reviews. We are happy to provide a collection of his reviews in one place so that you can get to know him a little better. Plastic surgery is a big step towards a new life, and we hope you find our patients stories and feedback helpful as you make this very important decision.

Filter22 Our Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-4200141
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 03, 2015

After losing weight with lapband I was left with hanging skin. I had spent years changing my lifestyle . I had to find a plastic surgeon that was equally invested in ME! I spent years researching both my procedure and Dr. Jansen. I am so thankful I choose him! I am 2 months post op, and my body is amazing. He literally broke me out of my shell. The time, craft and consideration he has given me is wonderful. His staff has also taken their time. From my intail consult I was informed how insurance is processed. The secretary was very informative and kind explaining the restriction the office has when it comes to dealing with insurance . I can't thank Dr. Jansen or his staff for doing such a wonderful job ! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14653283
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 08, 2017

I had a breast augmentation by Dr Jansen on a Friday. I was very worried about missing work and the recovery period. To my surprise , I cooked myself dinner that night , had brunch with friends the next morning , went to the Endymion parade the following afternoon and attended work on Monday. I did not take one pain pill and zero bruising. Truely remarkable recovery. Most importantly, my breast turned out remarkable. They are perfect and look and feel natural. I would highly recommend Dr Jansen. He is talented and friendly! Nothing but positive things to say : ) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11589126
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 19, 2016

my daughter has been his patient for 4 years he is amazing and has been then constant through the whole craino reconstruction More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200144
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 14, 2015

Great reconstruction! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200145
Review from T.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 17, 2013

I felt really cared for. Dr. Jansen was very easy to talk to. He was very patient and understanding. Staff was also very caring. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200147
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 14, 2013

Dr. Jansen has done 5 procedures for me for cancer since being diagnosed with breast cancer in 2000 and 2002. Each time Dr. Jansen's technique, bedside manner, teaching, follow-up, and care by him and his staff are superior!! I am a nurse and I can tell you this is the best care I have ever received and I have worked for, and gone to many physicians. I have a complicated medical history and Dr. Jansen's knowledge and expertise as well as a true obvious love for what he does makes him the only plastic surgeon I will ever see! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200148
Review from C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2013

I had Rhinoplasty done and also Breast Augmentation at the same time in January. I remember being so nervous for my consultation, but I was soon put at ease after meeting Dr. Jansen. He listens to your concerns and wants each patient to have the best results possible. I had my nose broken as a child, and my confidence was stolen from me ever since then.Dr Jansen talked to me about what I wanted specifically. I didn't want to look like a different person, I just wanted to have the nose I was born with. I saw another review in which the person was negative and said they were uncomfortable having to put on a robe and be in a small room. Well if you are going to a plastic surgeon, shouldn't you expect to have to put on a robe and be uncomfy just a little? I have never experienced anything but professionalism from his staff, be it in person or on the phone. My husband accompanied me to my consultation, and also really felt confident in Dr. Jansen. My results are amazing, and I would not go to anyone else should I ever need any other type of plastic surgery in the future. Dr. Jansen is wonderful, caring, and meticulous about his work. Thank you so much Dr. Jansen from the bottom of my heart: For helping me to regain my confidence that was lost for so long, and for being such a good Doctor. Loving my results!!!!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200149
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 12, 2013

Dr Jansen did a wonderful job on me I had a tummy tuck liposuction breast augmentation and a breast lift! I would do it all over again that is the BEST thing I have ever done! I have minimal scars and its only been 2 weeks and I love my new look already!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200142
Review from T.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 25, 2015

Brilliant , caring, superb skill! The support staff is friendly and professional . After interviewing five other local doctors I chose Dr. Jansen to be my plastic surgeon . I have had two surgeries with him , a breast augmentation and a neck lift with a blepharoplasty. The results are flawless . My boyfriend was so smitten with the results he commissioned an artist to do a life size portrait showing off Dr. Jansen's work. I highly recommend him to anyone . More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200152
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 13, 2012

He is a awesome doctor!!! highly skilled in his craft!!!!!love ya doc!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200155
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 15, 2012

Dr. Jansen & His Staff are the best!They are all very kind & concern with their patient care. Dr. Jansen is such a perfectionist & I love that in Doctors that I see. He is very gentle & has the best bedside manner I have ever seen. Dr. Jansen's work is unremarkable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200154
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 15, 2012

Just love the way he takes his time and offers treatment options. Made me feel very comfortable and safe. Very pleased with the outcome. Highly recommend! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200153
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 15, 2012

Dr. Jansen is very caring to staff as well as patients! Great to work with as an RN and ASC director also! His work is precision-perfect. I am also a patient (prior to working with him) and I was extremely pleased with all aspects. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200156
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 17, 2012

The best! So nice and such an amazing bed-side manner. I am thrilled with my results! A very talented surgeon whom I highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200157
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 26, 2012

Dr Jansen was GREAT! Had great bed side manners made me feel super comfortable and talked to you and everyone in the room with you. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200158
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 15, 2012

Would recommend him to anyone !! Great surgeon More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200159
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 27, 2012

Very pleased with the outcome of procedures performed as well as care prior, during & after procedures. Highly recommend dr Jansen & his staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200160
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 21, 2011

Awesome Dr. very nice, felt super confortable, great job! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200161
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 12, 2011

AWESOME DOCTOR WITH AN AWESOME STAFF. ALL ARE VERY FRIENLY & PROFFESIONAL. THEY MAKE YOU VERY COMFORTABLE EVEN THROUGH TOUGH TIMES. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200162
Review from J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 20, 2010

His consultation was the greatest. I've gone to other surgeons but he spent the most time with me. He suggested I get another procedure to maximize results. I would have never thought of this myself. I am scheduled for surgery in December after which I will update this. Wait time isn't short but this is expected with a surgeon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200163
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 09, 2009

Dr. Jansen is an Amazing surgeon. Im 19 and have been to Dr. Jansen for a skin graph. I was in his office weekly and almost felt part of his crew. They are all very friendly and caring. Dr. Jansen work is amazing and he holds a certain charm. He is very friendly and kind! His office is beautiful. I always enjoy a visit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200164
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 30, 2008

Dr. David Jansen is an awesome doctor. He provides adequate information before, during, and after surgery. The results of my liposuction and abdominoplasty was absolutely amazing!!! Thanks Dr. Jansen for creating a better me. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.