Email Us

Our Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Metairie, LA

Patient reviews serve as an important step in the discovery process for patients. It helps them understand a surgeon’s personal characteristics, surgeon skills, and outcomes. As you conduct your due diligence to find the best plastic surgeon to meet your specific needs and goals, you may find a patient just like you among our reviews. We are happy to provide a collection of his reviews in one place so that you can get to know him a little better. Plastic surgery is a big step towards a new life, and we hope you find our patients stories and feedback helpful as you make this very important decision.

Filter7 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2021

As a young woman wanting breast reduction I was nervous about a doctor making me feel dumb or naive for wanting this procedure, but that never happened once with Dr. Guste. He was very kind and validating of my feelings. He was never condescending when going over what to expect. This surgery was the best decision I ever made and Dr. Guste made the experience even more positive. I wish more young women had great experiences like mine with their doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 12, 2019

I had a breast reduction and surgery went well with Dr. Jansen. I was also very well taken care of with him and all of his staff. Everyone was always very nice and caring at each visit. Dr. Jansen was always concerned. He spent time with me to explain any concern that I had.I would definitely do it ll over again if I had to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 06, 2019

The surgery was successful, i had no swelling or infections, I healed up well, I feel a whole lot better, I feel like a totally different person, I no longer have back pain or neck pain, thanks to Dr. Guste with my breast reduction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2019

I had a breast reduction done. Everything went very smoothly. I have always felt very comfortable around Dr. Jansen and his nurses. I am now very happy and more confident with my body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 10, 2019

I had the best experience with Dr. Guste and cannot recommend him enough. I felt like my case was important to him and that he wanted to give me the best results possible. From the beginning, he wanted me to voice my concerns, expectations, and was extremely empathetic with my areas of insecurity that I wanted fixed. I went to Dr. Guste for a breast reduction, lift, and Tummy Tuck. He is an absolute expert at what he does -- he read my mind and gave me results that I couldn't even imagine possible. It is not easy these days to find a surgeon in this field that is extremely smart, but approachable and kind. From the beginning consultations, to working through insurance details, to the day of and even post surgery I would not change anything about my entire experience. He is the best in the business and a genuinely hard-working Surgeon that put his best foot forward. I will be grateful to him for the rest of my life. Thank you Guste Plastic Surgery for a world class experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 07, 2019

I saw many doctors before choosing Dr. Guste to do my breast reduction. I decided to go with him because he devoted much of his time to not just explaining the process, but also making me feel comfortable and confident. His willingness to meet with me on short notice was an implication to how devoted he is to his patients. Not only does this surgery have long term results, but it also changed my life in a positive way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2019

I was extremely top heavy from the time I was a teenager. I visited with a plastic surgeon about 40 years ago and he told me I was a "Freak" because I had let myself get so big. This just about destroyed me. I have had many problems with my back and neck because of the pressure on them from the additional weight. For Christmas my husband gave me the gift of a breast reduction. I made 3 appointments with plastic surgeons to decide who I wanted to do my surgery. My first ap... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.