Email Us

Our Reviews for Jansen Plastic Surgery

Patient reviews serve as an important step in the discovery process for patients. It helps them understand a surgeon’s personal characteristics, surgeon skills, and outcomes. As you conduct your due diligence to find the best plastic surgeon to meet your specific needs and goals, you may find a patient just like you among our reviews. We are happy to provide a collection of his reviews in one place so that you can get to know him a little better. Plastic surgery is a big step towards a new life, and we hope you find our patients stories and feedback helpful as you make this very important decision.

Filter103 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 19, 2019

Been with Dr Jansen for four years. He was a great dr to have on my side. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 31, 2019

Dr. Guste is one of the best doctors I've ever met. I had an explant with a breast lift and liposuction. I am perfectly happy with the outcome of my surgery and I couldn't ask for a better surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 18, 2019

Dr. Guste has performed two excess skin removal surgeries on me after massive weight loss. First, a circumferential abdominoplasty with fat grafting and liposculpting and then a brachioplasty and breast lift. He did an amazing job both times! He, as well as his staff, are easy to work with and go above and beyond for their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 10, 2019

Dr Jansen and his staff are very professional, caring and understanding. Results of my surgery are amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 10, 2019

i was treated so nice and would highly recommend dr. david More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 24, 2019

Dr. Jansen is not just one of those Dr. that heard you in out of the office. He and his team really listen with compassion. I had breast cancer and he truly made me feel whole again. The surgery made me feel confident in my appearance and everyone is saying how great I look! I would give him a 5 star rating out of 5 for all he is has done for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 25, 2019

I was very hesitant to get a breast lift but after meeting Dr. Jansen i felt much more at ease. I am so happy with my results, he really did a great job. I just wish i would have done this sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 19, 2019

After I met Dr. Guste I felt that he was an excellent listener as well as a great communicator. I felt that he understaood my fears and objectives. I felt safe! I never felt rushed in the office and the staff were wonderful also. I would recommend, with confidence, Dr. Guste to anyone . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 19, 2019

Dr. Jansen has phenomenal bedside manner! Genuinely concerned with your overall experience and results! He even stayed an extra hour to do what needed to be done at the time of my procedure! I just can't say enough how great he is! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2019

Very professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 18, 2019

So great that i referred a friend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 07, 2019

Dr. Tandon is a wonderful surgeon who deeply cares about his patients. I felt heard, understood, and genuinely cared-for... My results far exceeded my expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 12, 2019

Dr. Guste and his staff were excellent. I was always treated with top rate care and excellent service. If i had any questions or concerns Dr. Guste and his staff immediately got back to me and answered my questions. The work he did for me is beautiful and I am very happy with the outcome. Im so glad I came to this office for my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 19, 2019

Dr Jansen and his staff were totally amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 11, 2019

i am extremely confident in Dr David Jansen.If I ever need anything else done, this is the only Plastic Surgeon I would ever go to.Vicki B. Witman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2019

My trust in Dr Jansen and his staff is beyond measurable. I have complete faith in his practice. After going through so much trauma in medical stuff, I can't thank them for giving me the care, concern, and compassion through this experience. It is over 12 years I have experience with his practice, and I am completely happy I chose to make that first call to his office. They make a world of difference in medical decisions. Thank you Dr Jansen and all your wonderful staff for treating me so good. You will be highly recommended throughout my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2019

I had a tummy tuck with Dr. Jansen. he and his staff are absolutely wonderful love my results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2019

I had a breast reduction done. Everything went very smoothly. I have always felt very comfortable around Dr. Jansen and his nurses. I am now very happy and more confident with my body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2019

Dr. Jansen has been with me from my mastectomy through reconstruction. He has fought valiantly with my radiated skin and being an over 20 year smoker. Dr. Jansen has spent many busy days with me even making phone calls himself to set up appointments. He was referred to me by my general surgeon for my mastectomy and on the day of..3 nurses told me they ALL had work done by Dr. Jansen. I won't lie, I cried that first visit and I was scared. Doc made me feel better and even teared up. I love him and his staff. He and his staff have always taken care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 21, 2019

8/16/19 marked 1 Year since my Reconstruction Surgery with Dr Tandon. I am forever grateful for Dr Tandon's skill & expertise. After a bilateral mastectomy, 6 months of Chemotherapy and 3 Months of Radiation, this was a fabulous ending to 2 years of Hell. Dr Tandon's confidence and calming demeanor was exactly what I needed while waiting to go into surgery. I had FLAP surgery and am so happy I did. The surgery though long..went perfectly..the recovery went even better. The results after 1 year..spectacular! I am 55yrs old and have truly never felt better or looked better.Thank you Dr Tandon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 16, 2019

Dr. Guste is generous with his time both before and after my surgery. He explained everything in detail and made me much more comfortable with my procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 16, 2019

I am literally walking away a new person! Dr. Jansen is a great listener and made me feel like me goals were realistic. What was ruined by childbirth was re-made into a body that I can still be proud of. A life-changing experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 16, 2019

Dr. Tandon and his team are phenomenal. I came in with lots of questions and fears and he was so patient and kind with me. I had prophylactic surgery and reconstruction because of severely high genetic risks and I couldn't be happier with the results and the entire process. I've referred a friend even who also had a wonderful experience (cancer patient). I am so fortunate that I found Dr. Tandon and will recommend him to everyone! and also the staff are amazing and kind as well. Just a wonderful experience all around. THANK YOU!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 09, 2019

Finding out I had breast cancer was one of the worst things I have had to deal with, until I met with my Drs, including Dr. Tandon. I absolutely LOVE Dr. Tandon. It's crazy to think that going through a double mastectomy and reconstruction could be a positive experience, but mine has and one of the main reasons is Dr. Tandon's expertise, manner and staff. I absolutely love these guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 02, 2019

Dr. Tandon is a very caring and skilled surgeon who listens to his patients and addresses his patient's every concern! I have recommended him many times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 09, 2019

I feel very fortunate to have come to see Dr. Tandon as he is excellent in his profession. Any questions or anxiety was always put to rest very quickly which was very important to me. His staff is very knowledgeable and caring on a very personal level often not found in the medical field. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 15, 2019

I have seen many doctor's in my life and especially with my breast cancer. I feel bless to have been introduced to Dr. Guste. His caring and friendly ways have made this journey so much easier. His knowledge, and skill has helped me keep a very positive attitude throughout this entire process. i would highly recommend him to other women going through this or just need to see a surgeon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2019

I am extremely satisfied. I love my result, Dr.Jansen and his staff. They were very wonderful, attentive and I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2019

coming to the decision to have surgery the doctor and staff quickly put my mind at ease. My overall experience was fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2019

Dr Jansen is fantastic. I had a life altering surgery that i was extremely fearful of negative results, but from the first consultation, Dr Jansen has be reassuring and positive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 03, 2019

Doctor Tandon was gracious, kind, and took his time not only in explaining my surgery to me but also in the surgery and post op! I appreciated his attention to detail and ensuring that I was at ease (as much as I was able to be given the circumstances). I never felt like I wasn't in control - as I was given multiple options of what and how my surgery could be handled. I loved that he took the time to listen to my concerns and fulfilled everything he said he would do. I am now 7 months post op and very happy with my results!! I have recommended him to other women going through the same (BRCA2 gene) situation and they too are extremely pleased with him as their physician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 26, 2019

Dr. Tandon always answered all of my questions no matter how busy he was. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and a very caring doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 26, 2019

I feel lucky to have been under his care. I trust him to continue overseeing my continued progress More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 25, 2019

I felt really confident about my experience and Dr Jansen and his staff made me feel secure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 18, 2019

My experience from beginning to end have been very pleasant. Dr. Guste and his staff have been very professional and accommodating every step of the way. I highly recommend Dr. Guste to anyone considering cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 10, 2019

I had the best experience with Dr. Guste and cannot recommend him enough. I felt like my case was important to him and that he wanted to give me the best results possible. From the beginning, he wanted me to voice my concerns, expectations, and was extremely empathetic with my areas of insecurity that I wanted fixed. I went to Dr. Guste for a breast reduction, lift, and Tummy Tuck. He is an absolute expert at what he does -- he read my mind and gave me results that I couldn't even imagine possible. It is not easy these days to find a surgeon in this field that is extremely smart, but approachable and kind. From the beginning consultations, to working through insurance details, to the day of and even post surgery I would not change anything about my entire experience. He is the best in the business and a genuinely hard-working Surgeon that put his best foot forward. I will be grateful to him for the rest of my life. Thank you Guste Plastic Surgery for a world class experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 03, 2019

I had a great experience with Dr. Jansen. He was very straightforward leading up to surgery (breast augmentation) and listened to what I wanted along with giving his knowledgeable advice. I had little to no pain after surgery and my so far my recovery is going well. I would highly recommend Dr. Jansen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 03, 2019

Dr. Jansen Is the best Plastic Surgeon to see. He listens to what you have to say then gives his Honest opinion on what you need.His Staff are exceptional!!!! Friendly!!!! Kind!!! and Super Sweet!!!If you need a Plastic Surgeon Then Dr. Jansen is the one for you!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 11, 2019

I enjoyed my experience with Dr.Jansen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 28, 2019

the word cancer is horrific for any individual to hear, however the expertise and teamship of each member has been a blessing.throughout this journey dr.tandon has been compassionate and patient even during my misinterpretation and repeat questions . may god continue to bless this team for ll you provide . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 21, 2019

Dr. Tandon and his staff are complete professionals. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He is a terrific surgeon and is also caring and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 21, 2019

Dr. Tandon is an expert in his field. He shows genuine concerned for his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 21, 2019

Dr.Tandon performed my surgery without complications and the results were better than expected. I trust Dr.Tandon a 100%, he took the time to explain in detail what the process would be like from beginning to end. I never felt rushed and he was always kind and caring. His entire staff is wonderful, Vera is exceptional. I appreciate all they have done for me; they have changed my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 07, 2019

I had an implant exchange & lipo by Dr. Guste . He made me feel very comfortable during the whole process from consultation to surgery. My results are amazing! very friendly office staff as well . I highly recommend him . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 21, 2019

Great experience with Dr.John Guste. I would recommended him to any who thinking of have a procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 07, 2019

I am an 87-year old lady and I feel and look like I'm 63. I feel pretty and so happy with my results. Dr. Guste is very kind and pleasant to talk to. I am so pleased with my new look and I would recommend him to all of my friends and associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 03, 2019

Very professional. Happy with final results. Great bedside manner. Explained everything in detail. Personally checked on me after procedure. 10/10 would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 07, 2019

Dr. Tandon is a very caring, friendly, thorough, knowledgeable doctor. When I see him I am treated like a person not a number. He is the best.All doctors should be more like him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 07, 2019

I saw many doctors before choosing Dr. Guste to do my breast reduction. I decided to go with him because he devoted much of his time to not just explaining the process, but also making me feel comfortable and confident. His willingness to meet with me on short notice was an implication to how devoted he is to his patients. Not only does this surgery have long term results, but it also changed my life in a positive way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 31, 2019

I could not be happier with my experience with Dr. Tandon. From my first consultation I was immediately comfortable with him and felt that he listened to my needs and took time to discuss all options with me. Throughout my consults, surgery and post-ops I've been so pleased with Dr. Tandon and believe that he kept my best interests at the forefront our of interactions. He clearly wants his patients to be happy with their results and he is invested 100% in their care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 17, 2019

From the first visit through my procedure (reconstructive breast surgery) and follow up visits, Dr. Tandon, Vera and his entire staff were professional, thorough, compassionate and very personable. I would highly recommend Dr. Tandon and his staff to anyone who needs reconstructive breast surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2019

Right from the beginning Dr. Guste and his staff made me feel welcome and very comfortable. His work on me was a life changer. Very professional.I would and do highly recommend him to anyone who needs his help. Thank you Dr. Guste and your entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 16, 2019

Dr. Guste has really changed my feeling of self confidence and has given me a new outlook on my future! I will never forget what he has done for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 16, 2019

one of the best doctor i am so blessed to have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 11, 2019

Dr. Tandon has made my most terrifying experience to be oneof peace. Words of encouragement have always been a partof our doctor/patient relationship. He has my trust in all phasesof my reconstruction. And i am well pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2019

Enjoy my visits and Dr. Tandon is a wonderful physician More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 30, 2019

The rare combination of amazing bedside manner and superior surgical skill! The cosmetic result of my breast reconstruction is simply incredible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2019

From the beginning I felt comfortable with Dr Tandon. I had a previous consultation appointment that left me very worried I would not find a doctor that had my best interest at heart but with Dr. Tandon he gave me all the facts and together we were able to come up with a game plan that best suit me. I would highly recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2019

Dr. Guste is truly an AMAZING doctor. He listen and helped me make the right decision for my breast reconstruction surgery. He is a very skilled surgeon I would recommend him hands down. His attention to my needs as a patient was overall the best! He explained the procedure an helped me make the right choice. He was willing to take as much time as I needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 18, 2019

I can't recommend Dr. Jansen enough!!! The experience start to finish was fabulous. Dr. Jansen was very clear with expectations vs reality. He was very forthcoming in the procedure he would be conducting and the fact he would only conduct what he was comfortable with. It was nice to have a Dr who is so honest with his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 15, 2019

i cannot say enough I had hesitated on several occasions to have the surgery due to my age. When I met with Dr. Guste my fears were diminished. His professionalism and personable manner won me over. The surgery was very successful with zero pain. I cannot believe the transformation. I would recommend Dr. Guste to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2019

I am so grateful for Dr. Tandon! He performed the surgery for my breast reconstruction following a double mastectomy. His work was incredible! I am so happy with the results. I feel so blessed that he was part of my medical team of doctors after I received a breast cancer diagnosis. He is a very personable, professional, knowledgeable, and caring doctor. I would recommend Dr. Tandon to everyone 110%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2019

Dr. Jansen listened to my concerns and expectations and was determined to get the desired results. Calf implants to correct atrophy aren't the easiest to do, but he was on a mission to succeed and make me happy. He helped me gain the self-esteem I had been missing! He's a life saver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2019

Very caring and awesome Doctor. The office staff makes you feel like family. I have been seeing Dr. Jansen for over 5 years and every visit has been wonderful. I was a wreck when I first came in. I left feeling like every thing was going to be okay. And it was. They took excellent care of me. Would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2019

I was extremely top heavy from the time I was a teenager. I visited with a plastic surgeon about 40 years ago and he told me I was a "Freak" because I had let myself get so big. This just about destroyed me. I have had many problems with my back and neck because of the pressure on them from the additional weight. For Christmas my husband gave me the gift of a breast reduction. I made 3 appointments with plastic surgeons to decide who I wanted to do my surgery. My first ap... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2019

I have been through 2 surgeries (20 years apart) with Dr. Jansen. The first was a very positive experience! In between 2 surgeries, I had a surgery with an out-of-town surgeon and was not pleased. My recent case was complicated due to the work done by the other surgeon. However, Dr. J handled it with such class (never speaking ill of another's work). He was able to give me the results I wanted and far exceeded my expectations! His nurses were amazing as well! Very friendl... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 27, 2019

Dr. Jansen was a blessing to my life, i'm so thankful i chose him to be my surgeon for this scary but yet amazing experience. He listened to all my needs that I wanted to change and the staff was always there to help with any concerns or questions. I am a mommy of 2 so my body wasn't what it used to be and I became insecure when in front of my husband. I had breast aug in Dec. and loved Dr. Jansen's work so much I rushed back for him to fix my stomach. He gave me a flat, ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 22, 2019

The best of a bad sistuation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 22, 2019

Dr TandonHe was very personabale More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 22, 2019

Awesome, I would recommend him to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 14, 2019

Physician provided me with everything i needed to know regarding my situation. Staff was extremely pleasant and warming at each visit. I felt like my hand was held throughout. I would recommend this office and physician to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 08, 2019

Dr. Tandon has been absolutely amazing since the first consultation. He not only took the time to walk me through all aspects of my procedure, he answered all of my questions and put my concerns at ease. During what was a very difficult time, Dr. Tandon and his staff were so supportive. Post surgery I could not be happier with my results. Many of my family and friends have commented at how great the outcome was and both my husband and I couldn't be more thankful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 08, 2019

From my initial consult, hospital stay and follow up visits Dr. Tandon and his team are amazing. Not only do they make you feel like part of the family, there work is outstanding. Reconstructive surgery is a difficult process but they made it seamless. I would and have recommended them to anyone I know that is considering surgery. Love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 28, 2019

Dr. Jansen has performed multiple surgeries on my and I couldn't be happier! He and his staff have gone above and beyond fro day 1 which was over 11 years ago. He not only is honest and makes you feel comfortable, but also takes pride in his work and does the very best on every patient. I would recommend Dr. Jansen and his staff to anyone seeking plastic, reconstructive and cosmetic services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 27, 2019

From the first call to schedule the consult till now Dr. Jansen and his staff have been and are amazing. I came in wanting a tummy tuck, breast augment, and lipo and he was very honest and straightforward about what he felt would suit me while at the same time listened to me and my concerns. Dr. Jansen has the knowledge and experience that made me feel comfortable to trust him in such a big and important decision in my life. Dr. Jansen and his staff are very kind and pers... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 23, 2019

Take time to make me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 23, 2019

I came here afraid and not knowing what to expect. Dr. Tandon and his staff took very good care of me. He explained everything and answered all of my questions. I am grateful that I am alive and doing very well. I am thankful for the care I received here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 23, 2019

My experience was good considering my problems. I never lost faith in what Dr. Tandon said or did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 23, 2019

Wonderful. Have felt confident in him and his entire staff throughout my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 23, 2019

Being diagnosed with breast cancer is stressful and emotional. Having a surgeon who is compassionate, caring, and listens to you is very comforting. Dr. Tandon is amazing in all regards. He is personable and informative. He provided me with information about all options but did not push me to do more than I wanted or needed. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a truly caring surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 22, 2019

He hears what I have to say, and is responsive to my concerns, and guides me to making appropriate decisions to reach my desired outcome. He has a wonderful bedside manner, and is totally skilled at his craft. Those qualities don't always exist in physicians. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 22, 2019

Dr.Tandon is a wonderful doctor him and his staff make you feel that you made the best choice by choosing him. I would refer him with 5 stars. He has been a Blessing to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 22, 2019

I love Dr. Tandon and his staff. He is a wonderful surgeon. I am so happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 22, 2019

Was a little nervous but talking to them learned a lot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 22, 2019

Dr. Guste has been filling my lips for a little over a year now and I have been so pleased! Everyone always compliments them! I would recommend him over and over again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 22, 2019

My bbl experience with Dr. Guste was amazing I am in love with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 22, 2019

Dr. Guste was very personable and made me feel comfortable throughout my whole process. He listened to my concerns and made honest recommendations that turned out perfect. Follow up appointments were made for my convenience. He and Dominique were accessible for any questions I had. He even came in on a Sunday post-op. I would highly recommend Dr. Guste and his team. The whole staff has been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 11, 2019

I would highly recommend Dr. Jansen and his staff. Dr. Jansen is professional, and knowledgeable. I had excellent results from his work and would definitely use him again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 10, 2018

This talented doctor is an amazing combination of intelligence and compassionate understanding. I will be forever grateful that I have been in his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 28, 2018

On 8/16/18 Dr. Tandon came to NJ for my scheduled Breast Reconstruction with Flap surgery. Today I had my 11 days post-op visit in NJ and am happy to say that I am healing extremely well! At 55 yrs old I am pain free, have two new perfect breasts and you can bounce a quarter off my stomach! Louisiana is very fortunate to have him.Thank you Dr. Tandon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 19, 2018

Breast cancer decided to call me out for a second round. But it's not so scary when you already have your trusted team ready to charge! Waltzed into surgery again with Dr. Tandon with complete confidence because I knew the skilled, capable hands I was in. As was expected, a fabulous result - so much that my Radiation doc could not find my incision while I was being aligned for radiation therapy! Still in followup for post radiation effects, I have no concerns. I know Dr. T will take care of me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2018

Dr. Jansen has been the best . Had breast lift and reduction and couldn’t have asked for anyone else . I am very please with the results. Dr. Jansen and his staff gave excellent service , everyone of them were very professional, kind, and caring. Dr. Jansen was very thorough and caring. Would see him again a million times , and absolutely recommend him . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 08, 2018

Dr Tandon is very straightforward in his care. He listened to my needs and set realistic outcomes. Im very pleased with how natural my results are. I would definitely recommend him to care for my family and/or friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 06, 2018

OMG!!! Dr. Tandon made me so comfortable and allowed me to ask any questions that i was not clear on. He helped to ease my fears regarding my mastectomy and "mommy makeover". The staff was also warm and excellent from the beginning to end.... (not quite done yet). I have reffered Dr. Tandon to a few family members and hope that they are overly pleased as I am..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 02, 2018

I recently got botox and fillers on my face and am very happy with the results. I’ve been to many plastic surgeons for the same thing and have never been this pleased. Great Doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 22, 2017

From the moment I met Dr. Tandon until he released me from his care, I felt safe, secure, optimistic and knew I was in skilled hands. I had ugly scarring caused by recurring complications after abdominal surgery to remove a cancerous tumor, making it appear that I had two belly buttons and two bellies. Ugh. He performed what was essentially a "tummy tuck" and the results far exceeded my hopes, much less my expectations. I cannot say enough about his abilities, his caring and wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 11, 2017

I met Dr. Tandon when I was diagnosed with Breast Cancer last May. I was fortunate enough to have caught the cancer early and my first course of action was surgery. At our initial meeting, Dr. Tandon spent almost two hours with me discussing various options and answering all of my questions. Not only is he a phenomenal surgeon, he really cares about his patients and helping them make good decisions during a stressful and emotional time. His staff is also extremely helpful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14242058
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 23, 2017

Dr. Tandon was recommended to me by my Breast Surgical Oncologist at Touro. I had a double mastectomy with the DIEP flap. It quickly became apparent to me that Dr. Tandon is honest and cares about his patients, as he?s very approachable with any questions or concerns you have. My breasts are in better shape now than pre-surgery. I have never regretted my decision and have complete confidence in Dr. Tandon as he is an extremely talented reconstructive breast surgeon with a bright future ahead. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14228819
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 17, 2017

Dr. Tandon is a rarity these days - a physician who is not only an expert in his field with the hands of an artist, but one who is willing to spend time making sure his patient feels genuinely heard, whether it be doubts, fears or hopes. He is honest about the possible but in my case, he went above and beyond what this breast cancer survivor expected, impressing the other docs and nurses who have since seen his skillful work. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14228817
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 17, 2017

Brilliant surgeon. Just completed breast reconstruction from bilat mastectomy. Dr. Tandon got me through the expansion process without any pain. I was able to keep my nipples and even hubby says the end result is beautiful. I am back to exercising again and lifting weights. My whole family love Dr. T, his assistant, Vera and his entire staff. A God Send to me. He has excellent rapport with his patients, very caring. Had me laughing/smiling thru all my visits. Thankyou! Northshore girl More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14228818
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 16, 2017

Dr Tandon was refered to me by Dr John Colfry for reconstruction surgery after a double mastectomy. I found myself in the hands of a pleasant, caring human being with a good sense of humor. The results were better than I had expected. DR. Tandon was very precise in explaing the procedures and what I was to expect. The office staff is very nice, helpfull and very professional. I would recommend Drive. Tandon to anyone. One amazing human being, and one great surgeon. Elena White, patient 2016 More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12898728
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 30, 2016

Highly skilled, thorough and compassionate You can look around and I seriously doubt you would find a better plastic surgeon and caring person. I was diagnosed with breast cancer - traumatic experience to say the least. His consult was extremely thorough. I am midway thru reconstruction/have no regrets. Dr. T. takes excellent care of me and he is the reason my spirits have been so high thru this cancer diagnosis. Love the entire staff. I drive across the lake and would triple the distance . More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 27, 2019

Dr. Tannon and his staff were very kind and courteous throughout entire procedure. My surgery went very smooth and I was actually back at work a week later (sitting in meetings nothing strenuous). I would recommend Dr. Tannon and his staff for cosmetic procedure, but as with any major surgery ask questions and due your research to ensure he is the right doctor for you. I love my results. Thank you Dr. Tannon for my new waistline, I'm enjoying my new confidence in my swim suits and form fitting attire. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.