Email Us

Our Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Metairie, LA

Patient reviews serve as an important step in the discovery process for patients. It helps them understand a surgeon’s personal characteristics, surgeon skills, and outcomes. As you conduct your due diligence to find the best plastic surgeon to meet your specific needs and goals, you may find a patient just like you among our reviews. We are happy to provide a collection of his reviews in one place so that you can get to know him a little better. Plastic surgery is a big step towards a new life, and we hope you find our patients stories and feedback helpful as you make this very important decision.

Filter8 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 22, 2020

Dr Jansen is an amazing Dr. I highly recommend him. When I came in for my consultation is was warm and friendly and really took the time with me to size me properly for my breast augmentation. My surgery was very successful and the results are beautiful and natural looking. My recovery was also unbelievably quick. If you are looking to get breast implants, trust that you are in good hands with Dr. Jansen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 04, 2019

The BEST! - Doctor Jansen Is amazing after loosing my trust and ready to give up after my horrible experience with my first breast augmentation(botched), Exactly how I walked into my consultation with him. But let me tell you that changed IMMEDIATELY after Dr.Jansen walked in smiling full of energy. :) he listened to me, he had plan for me, I mean I was like WOW thank Jesus :) For the fist time a Plastic Surgeon actually listened to me and cared about my pain, he listened to everything I had to say. He gave me back hope, thank you so much Dr.Jansen. may God continue to bless his hands. Currently typing this review with tears he did such an amazing job I can’t thank him enough Its like he brought me back to life. His staff is AMAZING! His nurse Sue is absolutely wonderful. I am seriously out of words to describe him and his staff.I just love Dr.Jansen and his staff, they are so loving,caring and they genuinely care.I was highly surprised that for my first week post op Dr.Jansen was seeing me and not his nurse;however they were both there with me smiling and happy. Thank you Dr.Jansen I’m excited to see final results. By boobs are looking great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 03, 2019

I had a great experience with Dr. Jansen. He was very straightforward leading up to surgery (breast augmentation) and listened to what I wanted along with giving his knowledgeable advice. I had little to no pain after surgery and my so far my recovery is going well. I would highly recommend Dr. Jansen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 27, 2019

Dr. Jansen was a blessing to my life, i'm so thankful i chose him to be my surgeon for this scary but yet amazing experience. He listened to all my needs that I wanted to change and the staff was always there to help with any concerns or questions. I am a mommy of 2 so my body wasn't what it used to be and I became insecure when in front of my husband. I had breast aug in Dec. and loved Dr. Jansen's work so much I rushed back for him to fix my stomach. He gave me a flat, ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14653283
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 08, 2017

I had a breast augmentation by Dr Jansen on a Friday. I was very worried about missing work and the recovery period. To my surprise , I cooked myself dinner that night , had brunch with friends the next morning , went to the Endymion parade the following afternoon and attended work on Monday. I did not take one pain pill and zero bruising. Truely remarkable recovery. Most importantly, my breast turned out remarkable. They are perfect and look and feel natural. I would highly recommend Dr Jansen. He is talented and friendly! Nothing but positive things to say : ) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200142
Review from T.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 25, 2015

Brilliant , caring, superb skill! The support staff is friendly and professional . After interviewing five other local doctors I chose Dr. Jansen to be my plastic surgeon . I have had two surgeries with him , a breast augmentation and a neck lift with a blepharoplasty. The results are flawless . My boyfriend was so smitten with the results he commissioned an artist to do a life size portrait showing off Dr. Jansen's work. I highly recommend him to anyone . More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200148
Review from C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2013

I had Rhinoplasty done and also Breast Augmentation at the same time in January. I remember being so nervous for my consultation, but I was soon put at ease after meeting Dr. Jansen. He listens to your concerns and wants each patient to have the best results possible. I had my nose broken as a child, and my confidence was stolen from me ever since then.Dr Jansen talked to me about what I wanted specifically. I didn't want to look like a different person, I just wanted to have the nose I was born with. I saw another review in which the person was negative and said they were uncomfortable having to put on a robe and be in a small room. Well if you are going to a plastic surgeon, shouldn't you expect to have to put on a robe and be uncomfy just a little? I have never experienced anything but professionalism from his staff, be it in person or on the phone. My husband accompanied me to my consultation, and also really felt confident in Dr. Jansen. My results are amazing, and I would not go to anyone else should I ever need any other type of plastic surgery in the future. Dr. Jansen is wonderful, caring, and meticulous about his work. Thank you so much Dr. Jansen from the bottom of my heart: For helping me to regain my confidence that was lost for so long, and for being such a good Doctor. Loving my results!!!!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4200149
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 12, 2013

Dr Jansen did a wonderful job on me I had a tummy tuck liposuction breast augmentation and a breast lift! I would do it all over again that is the BEST thing I have ever done! I have minimal scars and its only been 2 weeks and I love my new look already!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.